address:

308 Howe Hill Rd. Greenwood, ME 04255

phone:

(207) 875-5000

Administrative: Ashley Coe (ashley@mtabram.com)

Bike Rentals: Rob St Germain (bikeshop@mtabram.com)

Bike School: Ally Galea (bikeschool@mtabram.com)

Events:  info@mtabram.com

Food and Beverage: Jess Richardson (jessrtsgfood@yahoo.com

Group Sales: Allie Masten (groupsales@mtabram.com

Guest Services: Robin Nevel (seasonspass@mtabram.com

Marketing: Allie Masten (marketing@mtabram.com

Mountain Operations: Brian Dunham (brian@mtabram.com)

Patrol: Nate Miller (patrol@mtabram.com

Rentals: Colin O’Neill (rentals@mtabram.com)

Retail: Deb Wyman (retail@mtabram.com)

Snowsports School: Lori Charron (snowsports@mtabram.com)