address:

308 Howe Hill Rd. Greenwood, ME 04255

phone:

(207) 875-5000

Patrol: Nate Miller (patrol@mtabram.com

Guest Services, ticketing & passes: Kane Williamson (kane@mtabram.com

Group Sales: Colin O’Neil (groupsales@mtabram.com

Marketing: Zach McCarthy (zach@mtabram.com

Snowsports: Lori Charron (snowsports@mtabram.com

Seasonal Programs: Lori Charron (seasonalprograms@mtabram.com

Food and Beverage: Jess Richardson (jessrtsgfood@yahoo.com

Rentals: Colin O’Neil (rentals@mtabram.com

Retail: Deb Wyman (retail@mtabram.com

Events: Morgan Richardson (morgan@mtabram.com)

Mountain Operations: Brian Dunham (brian@mtabram.com)